h1

Come Home Again

February 17, 2009

Every time I go out from my house, like to school, go to the market, or many activity in society, always remember member of my family. Wife and our kids specially the youngest, beauty Ifa, who now will in first year old. All member my family love her. So one another everyday all member our family always in love. Facing our daily activity in happiness.

Now I am, the writer at home again with both younger kids, because another kids not yet go home. The third stay in dormitory, and bold old kids still with activity in their school. And my lovely wife still meeting at  RK in “Seruni”. May we are always happiness every time, amin.

Leave a Reply

